Already Registered

If you get “Already Registered” notice when trying to register Item Purchase Code for a theme, it means that this code has already been used for another web-site domain.

  1. If this another web-site is your localhost/dev/staging site, you can simply deregister the theme there (fig.1) and move it to your real live site, and visa versa. Site without the code will keep working fine – don’t worry.

    Fig.1.1. Deregister the theme

    Fig.1. Deregister the theme

  2. If you have multiple live sites build with The7, you need to buy a copy of a theme for each site and get its personal Item Purchase Code.
  3. If you had this code assigned to a web-site, which is already removed, you can restore the site and deregister the theme.
  4. If you still have questions, please submit a ticket.

5